We Laughed, We Cried, We Totally Moved On

I’d love to think that I’m the kind of person who would spend immortality doing marvelous things: writing novels and learning Latin, working in soup kitchens and becoming a championship ballroom dancer, reading all of Dickens and traveling to Madagascar. But I know that’s bullshit. I’m the kind of person who would spend immortality sitting on the sofa eating chocolate chips and watching “Project Runway” marathons…

I’m a very deadline-driven person. And death is a deadline.

From my new favorite blogger, Greta Christina.

Leave a Reply

